Chief Minister Andhra Pradesh
Sri Y.S.Jaganmohan Reddy gaaru Hon'ble Chief Minister Govt.of A.P
zp chairperson kadapa
Sri Akepati Amarnatha Reddy Garu Hon'ble ZP Chair Person YSR Kadapa District.
panchayat raj minister andhra pradesh
Sri Budi Mutyal Naidu Garu Hon'ble Minister for Panchayat Raj, Mines & Geology Govt.of A.P
commissioner panchayat raj and rural development Andhra pradesh
Sri Kona Shashidhar IAS Commissioner Panchayat Raj And Rural Development AP

Zilla Praja Parishad,YSR District

Heartily welcome to this Official Web site of Zilla Praja Parishad, Kadapa which was formed in the year of 1919 as District Board and in the 1980s around changed the name as Zilla Praja Parishad. In District Board the leader is the President, District Board and now the Chairperson, ZIlla Praja Parishad.

And from 1980s the ZIlla Praja Parishad was run towards the development side by allocating funds to the Gram Panchayats, Mandal Praja Parishads to make huge developments in the Villages viz., making roads to improve the transportation facilities in the villages, drinking water facilities, Pensions to weaker sections etc.,